Always wondered if u have to use the travel to receive all other prizes.

Posted by: SNOOPKLT on January 10, 2017

I am no expert, but ... pretty sure that you don't have to go, but will have to pay taxes on it if you accept.

Posted by: iwillwin on January 10, 2017

Forgot about that. Although being disabled, I have no taxable income @ all.

Posted by: SNOOPKLT on January 10, 2017


If you would like to add a comment to this item, please enter it into the box below. If you enter something in the "Your Name" field, it will be posted as part of your comment so don't use your email address if you want to keep it confidential. If you leave the name field blank the comment will be posted as "anonymous".

Your Comment:


Your Name:


Check here to be notified when there are follow-up comments

** To get notification on follow-up you must add a comment **

     

Just a couple of rules: no foul language and no HTML tags please. Note that I reserve the right to delete any comment that I feel is inappropriate for any reason. Be nice, we're all having fun.